Teacher & Staff Links

Here you will find a list of our teachers, staff and their corresponding email addresses. Please allow up to 48 hours for a response. If you are having trouble reaching a teacher by e-mail, please cc: Mr. Bob Fleming- bob.fleming@cardenconejo.com.

Some teachers also maintain their own web pages to provide classroom information including homework assignments.

Primary School Teachers

Emiko Madison          Director, Primary School    Emiko.Madison@cardenconejo.com
 
https://cardenlowerschool.wixsite.com/lowerschool
Marie David
Junior Kindergarten Marie.David@cardenconejo.com
Carol Rosenberg Junior Kindergarten Carol.Rosenberg@cardenconejo.com
Lupita Ramirez Pre-Kindergarten Lupita.Ramirez@cardenconejo.com
Alisha Toyer Pre-Kindergarten Alisha.Toyer@cardenconejo.com
Curstin Aupperle Pre-School Curstin.Aupperle@cardenconejo.com

Elementary School

Homeroom Teachers

Charissa Hill Kindergarten Charissa.Hill@cardenconejo.com
 
https://sites.google.com/cardenconejo.com/hill/home
Sharen Hardy
Kindergarten Sharen.Hardy@cardenconejo.com
   

https://sites.google.com/cardenconejo.com/hardy/home

Juliana Beeman Kindergarten Aide Juliana.Beeman@cardenconejo.com
Addi Re Kindergarten Aide Addi.Re@cardenconejo.com
Theresa Lyon
1st Grade Theresa.Lyon@cardenconejo.com
    https://mrslyons20141stgradeclasswebsite.shutterfly.com/
Debra Schmidt
1st Grade Debra.Schmidt@cardenconejo.com
    https://cardenfirst.shutterfly.com/
Felicia Marmentini
2nd Grade Felicia.Marmentini@cardenconejo.com
    https://feliciamarmentini.wixsite.com/secondmarmentini
Sharon Hallett 2nd Grade Sharon.Hallett@cardenconejo.com
    https://sharonhallett.wixsite.com/secondhallett
Karen Habib 3rd Grade Karen.Habib@cardenconejo.com
    https://karenhabib.wixsite.com/thirdhabib
Mary Schohl
4th Grade Mary.Schohl@cardenconejo.com
    https://maryschohl.wixsite.com/fourthschohl
Jennifer Martilik 4th Grade Jennifer.Martilik@cardenconejo.com
    https://jennifermartilik.wixsite.com/fourthmartilik
Sadhana Sharma 5th Grade Sadhana.Sharma@cardenconejo.com
    https://sites.google.com/cardenconejo.com/mrssharma25
   

Specialist Teachers

Donna Brunasso Singapore Math (K - 2nd)    Donna.Brunasso@cardenconejo.com
    https://donnabrunasso.wixsite.com/singaporemathk-2
Allison Chong
Singapore Math (3rd - 5th) Allison.Chong@cardenconejo.com
    http://mschongsclassroom.weebly.com/
Amy Stone Science (K - 3rd) Amy.Stone@cardenconejo.com
    https://amystone8.wixsite.com/sciencestone
Lisa Macias-Flavin Science (4th - 5th) Lisa.Flavin@cardenconejo.com
    https://lisaflavin.wixsite.com/scienceflavin
Holly Fleming Spanish (4th - 5th)
Holly.Fleming@cardenconejo.com
    https://hollyfleming7.wixsite.com/spanishfleming
Frederique Bacharach French (K - 5th) Frederique.Bacharach@cardenconejo.com
    https://frederiquebacharac.wixsite.com/frenchbacharach
Tracy Krasczyk Music Tracy.Krasczyk@cardenconejo.com
    https://traysinger.wixsite.com/kidstarscreate
Stacy O'Neill
Art and Art Appreciation
Stacy.ONeill@cardenconejo.com
    https://stacyoneill.wixsite.com/artoneill
Leslie Cyr Computer
Leslie.Cyr@cardenconejo.com
Jacob Schlosser
Physical Ed. (Kind. - 5th)
Jacob.Schlosser@cardenconejo.com
Steve Shaw
Physical Ed. (Kind. - 5th)
Steve.Shaw@cardenconejo.com






Staff

Holly Fleming, Ed.D. Head of School Holly.Fleming@cardenconejo.com
Bob Fleming Business Manager Bob.Fleming@cardenconejo.com
Lisa Macias-Flavin Assistant Principal Lisa.Flavin@cardenconejo.com
Georgan Schmitz Administration
Antoinette Grassi
Office Manager
Antoinette.Grassi@cardenconejo.com



-->