Teacher & Staff Links

Here you will find a list of our teachers, staff and their corresponding email addresses. Please allow up to 48 hours for a response. If you are having trouble reaching a teacher by e-mail, please cc: Mr. Bob Fleming- bob.fleming@cardenconejo.com.

Some teachers also maintain their own web pages to provide classroom information including homework assignments.

Primary School Teachers

Emiko Madison          Director, Primary School    Emiko.Madison@cardenconejo.com
 
www.schoolrack.com/emadison

Sharen Hardy
Junior Kindergarten Sharen.Hardy@cardenconejo.com  
Carol Rosenberg Junior Kindergarten Carol.Rosenberg@cardenconejo.com  
Marie David Pre-Kindergarten Marie.David@cardenconejo.com  
Lupita Ramirez
Pre-Kindergarten Lupita.Ramirez@cardenconejo.com  
Curstin Aupperle Pre-School Curstin.Aupperle@cardenconejo.com  

Elementary School

Homeroom Teachers

Charissa Hill Kindergarten Charissa.Hill@cardenconejo.com
 

www.schoolrackcom/ccsk_hill


Denise Wooster
Kindergarten Denise.Wooster@cardenconejo.com
   

www.schoolrack.com/ccsk_wooster/


Juliana Beeman Kindergarten Aide Juliana.Beeman@cardenconejo.com  
Addi Re Kindergarten Aide Addi.Re@cardenconejo.com  

Amber Devine

1st Grade

Amber.Devine@cardenconejo.com
   

www.schoolrack.com/ccs2_christ

Theresa Lyon 1st Grade Theresa.Lyon@cardenconejo.com
   

https://mrslyons20141stgradeclasswebsite.shutterfly.com/

Felicia Marmentini
2nd Grade Felicia.Marmentini@cardenconejo.com
    www.schoolrack.com/ccs2_marmentini
Sharon Hallett 2nd Grade Sharon.Hallett@cardenconejo.com
    www.schoolrack.com/ccs2_hallett
Karen Habib 3rd Grade Karen.Habib@cardenconejo.com
    www.schoolrack.com/ccs3_habib
Diana Woodruff
3rd Grade Diana.Woodruff@cardenconejo.com
    www.schoolrack.com/dianaw
Mary Schohl
4th Grade Mary.Schohl@cardenconejo.com  
    www.schoolrack.com/mschohl  
Jennifer Martilik 4th Grade Jennifer.Martilik@cardenconejo.com
 
    www.schoolrack.com/ccs6_martilik
 
Sadhana Sharma 5th Grade Sadhana.Sharma@cardenconejo.com
    www.schoolrack.com/sharma5
   

Specialist Teachers

Donna Brunasso Singapore Math (K - 2nd)    Donna.Brunasso@cardenconejo.com
    www.schoolrack.com/ccsMath_Brunasso
Allison Chong
Singapore Math (3rd - 5th) Allison.Chong@cardenconejo.com
    www.schoolrack.com/ccsMath_Chong/
   
 
Amy Stone Science (K - 3rd) Amy.Stone@cardenconejo.com
    www.schoolrack.com/ccsscienceK3_stone
Lisa Macias-Flavin Science (4th - 5th) Lisa.Flavin@cardenconejo.com
    www.schoolrack.com/ccsscience4to8_flavin
Holly Fleming Spanish (3rd - 5th)
Holly.Fleming@cardenconejo.com
    www.schoolrack.com/ccsSpanish3_5_Fleming  
Frederique Bacharach    

French (K - 5th)

Frederique.Bacharach@cardenconejo.com


www.schoolrack.com/ccsFrench4to8_bacharach  
     
Tracy Krasczyk Music Tracy.Krasczyk@cardenconejo.com  
    www.schoolrack.com/cardenmusic  
Nicolle Echevarria
Art and Art Appreciation
Nicolle.Echevarria@cardenconejo.com

    www.schoolrack.com/ArtandArtAppreciation_Echev  


www.artsonia.com/schools/

Leslie Cyr Computer
Leslie.Cyr@cardenconejo.com
 
Jacob Schlosser
Physical Ed. (Kind. - 5th)
Jacob.Schlosser@cardenconejo.com
 
Steve Shaw
Physical Ed. (Kind. - 5th)
Steve.Shaw@cardenconejo.com



www.schoolrack.com/schlossershaw
 



 

Staff

Holly Fleming, Ed.D. Head of School Holly.Fleming@cardenconejo.com
Bob Fleming Business Manager Bob.Fleming@cardenconejo.com  
Lisa Macias-Flavin Assistant Principal Lisa.Flavin@cardenconejo.com  
Georgan Schmitz Administration
 
Antoinette Grassi
Office Manager
Antoinette.Grassi@cardenconejo.com